CCRR  |  Run NB  |  Contact

2019 Results

Click HERE to view a FaceBook video of 2019 runners taken by Cat Smith!

Click on the following links to view the complete event results on RaceRoster:

Marathon Sponsored by Stewart McKelvey

Half Marathon Run/Walk Sponsored by Egg Farmers of New Brunswick

10K Run/Walk Sponsored by Delta Hotels | Marriott

5K Run/Walk Sponsored by Liv9

3K Run/Walk Sponsored by the Chalmers Foundation


James MacLellan, of Sydney, NS smashes men's marathon record by 4 minutes in a time of 2:29:42, beating Jean-Marc Doiron's 2:34:46 set in 2018!

Lee Wesselius, of River Glade NB, bests his own half marathon record time of 1:11:09 set last year, with a new time of 1:09:07!


James MacLellan, of Sydney, NS, 2nd overall last year in 2:34:15, finished in a record breaking 2:29:42!

Heather O’Donnell of Wilmot, NS three-peats as top female marathoner, 7th overall in a time of 3:01.38!

Mens Marathon Winners

1 James MacLellan, Sydney, NS 2:29:42  RACE RECORD

2 Trevor Funk, Saint John, NB 2:44:44

3 Ian Holdway, Halifax, NS 2:48:25

Womens Marathon Winners

7 Heather O’Donnell, Meadowvale, NS 3:01.38

8 Emily Hamilton, Halifax, NS 3:01:45

21 Maura Wieczorek, Halifax, NS 3:09:07

Mens Half Marathon Winners

1 Lee Wesselius, River Glade, NB 1:08:07  RACE RECORD

2 Matthias Mueller, Middle Sackville, NS 1:16:33

3 Alex L'Heureux, Hanwell, NB 1:19:16

Womens Half Marathon Winners

17 Liz MacDonald, Bedford, NS 1:26:55

22 Sarah Beairsto, Fredericton, NB 1:30:18

34 Katie Jerrett, Halifax, NS 1:33:32

Mens 10K Winners

2 Tim Wiebe, New Maryland, NB 39:59

4 Sebastien Lanteigne, Bathurst NB 42:51

5 Jordan McEachern, Fredericton NB 42:52

Womens 10K Winners

1 Paula James, Windsor, NS 37:11

3 Morgan Hawkes, Halifax, NS 41:42

9 Holly Barss, Havre Boucher, NS 44:44

Mens 5K Winners

1 Steve Dohaney, Fredericton, NB 19:33

2 Yanick Moyen, New Maryland, NB 19:38

3 Jordan Landry, Killarney Road NB 19:50

Womens 5K Winners

7 Rebecca Dolson, Richibucto Road, NB 20:50

9 Hannah Haynes, New Maryland, NB 21:20

11 Jensen Thomas, Fredericton, NB 21:24